Aronno Band’s New album

Aronno Band’s New album

0 11

Aronno BandAronno is a Bangladeshi rock band formed in 1999. The debut album of Aronno named “Taar Chire Geche” was released in 2007. Shafkat Ahmed Dipto is the lead guitarist and lead vocal of Aronno band. Dipto has released three of his successful solo albums.

Aronno is back after six years with their new album. On December 20, popular band Arono released its new album titled ‘’. It took two years to finish this album. At this time, the new album is available at the market. is mainly a theme based rock album but has some bluesy and jazzy flavor as well as melody. There are nine songs in the new album. those songs are, Amar thikana, Kedo na, Rode Jole Shohor, Ami Kothao Nei, Nach Re Tora Nach, Bondhu, Karar oi Louho Kopat(Nazrul), and Aji Dhaner Khete (Rabindra).

Current line-up (Aronno Band)

  • Vocal and Lead Guitar : Dipto
  • Bass Guitar Backup vocal : Nadim
  • Guitar : Tilok
  • Percussion : Mika
  • Drums : Bikash
  • Saxophone : Juha

Incoming search terms:

  • Aronno band song
  • aronno band vocal
  • band aronno all albam song


Leave a Reply